Skip to content

Worlds Worst Friend…MEEE!

February 15, 2008

I am now officially pond scum…I forgot a dear friends birthday due to the fact of being wrapped up in my own world. So to my dearest Jineane, I love you and I’m so sorry. I will be making it up to you!
babyshower.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Jineane permalink
    February 19, 2008 12:07 pm

    You are not the worst friend!! I didn’t mention my birthday at all this year becasue I have decided I’m getting old. Really, you did me a favor by not reminding me 🙂

  2. Micah permalink
    March 10, 2008 8:32 am

    So, Jineane, how was your make up birthday gift?

  3. Jineane permalink
    March 13, 2008 12:15 pm

    That was one of the best gifts I have ever received! A day of relaxing and spending time with a friend that I never get to spend time with. Thank you so much!

Leave a comment