Skip to content

Endless fashion love

February 17, 2009

Thanks to Emily’s “fashiony” blog I’ve been turned onto a new shoe site…..mmmmm.

So here are some of my favorite finds from this Endless assortment of goodies.

Sugars Hyde Park Garden Wedge

Marc By Marc Jacobs 693172 Ballerina FlatMarc Jacobs Ballerina Flat

 Chooka Little Apples Rain Boot

Luichiny Duchess Satin Sandal

Stuart Weitzman Gayle Tote Stuart Weitzman Gayle Tote

Stuart Weitzman Cluster Tote Stuart Weitzman Cluster Tote

MAXX New York Majestic Hobo

Kathy Van Zeeland East/West Shopper

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 17, 2009 1:36 pm

    Thanks for the fabric sale tip! I am always on the hunt for cheap, nice fabric. I was also going to tell you, I don’t know if you live here in town but on Friday night in downtown Lexington the Explorium (Childrens museum) is free from 5-8. Its part of the Gallery Hop. I think it is 5-8. It may be 5-7…I’ll have to look again.

  2. February 17, 2009 9:16 pm

    I don’t know if I should thank you or strangle you! I just spent so much $ at Hancocks of Paducah! Such good sales though, I couldn’t pass it up. Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

