Skip to content

Right husband, wrong decade

February 10, 2009

73

As a 1930s wife, I am
Superior

Take the test!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura Triplett permalink
    February 11, 2009 11:21 am

    I am a :poor failure” SHOCKER!!!

  2. Laura Triplett permalink
    February 11, 2009 11:47 am

    However I am an “average” 1930s husband-haha!

  3. mrsneedham permalink*
    February 11, 2009 1:29 pm

    Good thing your a pretty rocking 21st century wife!

  4. February 12, 2009 10:46 am

    Ami, Needless to say, I scored high. Check out the video I just posted to my blog – 80’s rock music on marriage – it is funny!

Leave a Reply

