Skip to content

Chrsitmas List

December 10, 2008

I love these prints from Emily Martin. I want to mat and frame them separately and hang them on my and Micah’s corresponding bedsides.

Little Bandits Print Set

Black Apple Little Bandits $28.00

Considering I always start my day with a cup o’joe I would love to have these cute handpainted mugs.

SALE - Paris Cafe Cups Mugs Set of 4 with Eiffel Tower in French

Paris Cafe Mugs $20.00

This cakeplate is PERFECT. It’s handmade and it’s small. Just the right size for a dinner party or 1/2 doz. cupcakes.

Small Dogwood Flower Cake Stand

Dogwood Cake Plate $85.00

I would love to have one of these in all my best books. I love to loan books out but I’m always secretly afraid I’ll never get them back.

Little Owlets, Bookplates

Little Owlettes Bookplates $6.00

I can’t believe I found this set. It has all our family favorites Micah’s-Nat’l Lampoons, Mine-Elf, Kids-Polar Express, My Dad’s-Christmas Story.         IT”S PERFECT!!!

Essential Holiday movie set $65.00

I don’t know anyone who wasn’t totally amazed by the Planet Earth series when it came on TV a couple years ago.

I know it gave me a whole new respect for our world.

Planet Earth $70.00

 I’m sure I could spend all day filling this up, but it’s been really hard to just come up with these few things. So I’m gonna take that as a blessing that I just don’t want much and be done with it.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki permalink
    December 10, 2008 12:48 pm

    In case anyone is interested Ami’s birthday is Dec 29th. If you wanted to gift her for Christmas or BD, she has listed her favorites with a wide range of prices. Ami has been doing this before Christmas since she was old enough to look at a catalog. I love her so much, especially her sweet, child-like wonder of her world. When she was 5 she asked for a pony and promised that she would keep it in her room and clean up its poo herself. She was convinced that the only reason she couldn’t have it was it’s over production of poo and my lack of interest in cleaning up after it. What an imagination!

  2. administrator permalink*
    December 10, 2008 12:50 pm

    I love you momma!!! Thanks for your sweet words.

  3. Emily permalink
    December 10, 2008 6:55 pm

    any reason for blindfolds by the bed?!
    just asking..

  4. administrator permalink*
    December 11, 2008 11:18 am

    That question begs for an answer…

  5. Micah permalink
    December 12, 2008 6:04 pm

    I’m not sure about the masks, seems too psychological, like we’re not honest with each other. I dunno, just seems a little off to me.
    I really liked the coffee mugs, you should get a set. They’d look good with your gift… teeeheehee!

  6. administrator permalink*
    December 13, 2008 1:41 pm

    Secrets don’t make friends, either tell me what my birthday present is or stop hinting. I get moody when you keep secrets!

Leave a Reply

