Skip to content

Settling in

December 2, 2008

So after three years, I’ve finally commited to this house ( I know I’m a little slow). So I’ve finally painted the murals in the boys room that I’ve been planning for the past year. I did a cute tree and I plan to buy the hanging ladder from IKEA that way they can actually climb their tree. I also painted a flying elephant above Grey’s bunk, that way they can imagine being in a plane. I want to do a train on Gentry’s wall next.

mod tree

mod tree

flying elephant

flying elephant

 I also painted our bathroom a nice seaside blue and bought a new shower curtain from Target

Product Image

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    December 2, 2008 1:50 pm

    maybe you need a trip to IKEA?

  2. jineane82 permalink
    December 2, 2008 2:06 pm

    you did a really good job! I can’t wait to see it

Leave a Reply

