Skip to content

all I want for Christmas

November 8, 2008

When I was little I would always ask for a pony for Christmas, it eventually became a joke, but I would still really like a pony for Christmas. Well now for only $149 I can have my own Giddyup N Go Pony. It’s SO CUTE! The best part is that it’s weight limit is 160 lbs, so I really could ride it.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Micah permalink
    November 8, 2008 7:41 pm

    Wow, it’s a lot smaller than I thought. While I’m sure China said you could ride up to a 160lb mixture of high fructose corn syrup and partially hydrogenated soybean oil; I’m betting that horsey won’t have the giddy up and go at full load. I’ll keep my eyes open for the sumo wrestler’s kid version.

Leave a Reply

