Skip to content

speechless

November 5, 2008

one handbasket, going down.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 6, 2008 12:51 am

    Hi Ami,

    I came across your blog one day on accident, and I must admit that I have really enjoyed reading about you and your family. I have no idea if we are actually related, or how far back any relation may be, but I do know that Needham’s are not that common to find.

    With you, my prayers have greatly increased since last nights announcement. I just keep reminding myself that God will not put us in a situation that we are not strong enough to handle. Hang in there, and know that you and your family are not alone.

    Tami Lynn

  2. administrator permalink*
    November 6, 2008 11:35 am

    Thanks, that’s so sweet of you. I can’t believe how familiar your name is…my sisters name is Tami (spelled the same way), my mothers middle name is Lynn, and obviously my married name is Needham! My husbands family is from the New Albany, IN Needham. I wonder if we are related 🙂

  3. Micah permalink
    November 8, 2008 7:32 pm

    You looked beautiful even when you’re depressed Obama won =)

Leave a Reply

