Skip to content

Love

August 7, 2008

Grey has definitely always been a heart breaker, but this morning my heart burst!

Grey: Mommy will you sit closer to me I want to feel you.

Me: Sure baby

Grey: Mom, I love your heart.

Me: Oh, I love you too honey.

Grey: Mom, you’re sweet to me. You’re precious to me.

Me: {speechless}

Jumping for Joy

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    August 7, 2008 10:36 am

    How precious! Sounds like we have another poet in the family. I miss out on so much with your boys. Separation sucks.

  2. August 8, 2008 7:50 am

    Those are the best moments Ami! Cherish them.

Leave a Reply

