Skip to content

Calling Cards

August 6, 2008

HELP!!! I’ve gotten to the point where cards would be really helpful to have now that I’m making more cakes and know a few girls who plan wedding and such, so I’ve found these snazzy calling cards on etsy.com. What do you guys think? Which ones do you think best fit my personality? I’m just going to put my name and phone number (possibly email) on them so they’ll be pretty simple, but I still want them to look professional.

Flourishcalling cards by avie, 48ct. for $12.50

Maysoncalling card by avie, 48ct. for $12.50

 

Mommycalling cards from handmadejig, 50ct for $12.50 (they come in a cute tin)

Quinn Calling Card (Custom / Personalized)

Quinncalling card from PetitePapier, 25ct for $20

Chic Calling Card - Set of 25

Chic calling cards from notepourri, 25ct for $15

Christina calling card (comes in tons of colors), 24ct for $12.50

5 Comments leave one →
  1. August 6, 2008 5:29 pm

    Ami, I think the Mayson card – on the left with blue design reminds me of you. That is just my opinion.

  2. August 6, 2008 6:03 pm

    the “flourish” one with the design on the left side. or the “christina” one in a different color.

  3. Vicki Moser permalink
    August 7, 2008 10:34 am

    I think the Jennifer Ortiz reminds me the most of the kind of cakes you decorate, all the scroll work. There isn’t a bad choice among them, so I guess it depends most on what you like the best.

  4. administrator permalink*
    August 8, 2008 1:56 pm

    Though I love them all, I went with the Flourish, I love the choclate and spa colors and the dot one is masculine enough that I can imagine a guy keeping it in his wallet and passing it along to a friend without feeling girly.

  5. administrator permalink*
    August 8, 2008 6:01 pm

    Oops, it was the Mayson.

Leave a Reply

