Skip to content

(1/2) 10 on Tuesday

August 5, 2008

Plantation Cove 36x47 White Table

Value City Trestle Table $419 Micah’s grandad is trying to build us a table, but if he can’t find the time I would love this one.

Neena Patchwork Quilt, Twin, Blue

Neena patchwork quilt from Pottery Barn(discontinued but often on ebay) Since it’s pretty hard to come across this one I would love to make one from the Moda Posh fabric collection.

cardigan

Handknit sweater from memumknitting $150. Since I refuse to pay that much for a sweater, I really want to learn to knit this year!

Love tree - Limited edition print

I love any painting on top of text. Love Tree$20 I plan to start painting a little again this year, I would love to do a series of prints on top of pages from an old Latin grammar book we have.

Leonox Butler’s Pantrydishes.You can mix and match 3 different lines in the collection. I love the Gourmet and Patisserie.  I’ve wanted these FOREVER, we registered for them for our wedding and got…none.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 5, 2008 4:29 pm

    Ok, so I have been wanting to learn how to knit! Lets make that happen 🙂

Leave a Reply

