Skip to content

Urban Love

July 31, 2008

I just discovered Urban Outfitters thanks to Seleta and I’ve never seen such a variety of goodies at one place. Everything has either an edge of retro or punk, but is super romantic. They have a huge sale section with all kinds of lovely goodies.

Destination Charm Necklace $24.00

Strappy Lace Deep V Cami $14.99

Luxe Ojo De Dios Tank $24.99…SO SEXY! 

Lux Ephemera Dress $24.99 (You can turn it around if your a little modest)

Lux Deep V Halter one piece $49.99

Angle Wings necklace $12.99

(For Mr. Needham) Chemistry Cocktail Set $36.00

Artist Series Water Bottle $14.00

Truth or Dare for couples $16.95

Hello Kitty Series plastic dolls $8.00

(For Mom) Poo Book $9.95

4 Comments leave one →
  1. July 31, 2008 11:35 am

    Oh how I love Urban Outfitters! Word on the street is that you will be helping Emily decorate her new apartment. Perhaps a day trip to Ikea with a stop at Urban Outfitters is in order?!?! 😉

  2. administrator permalink*
    July 31, 2008 9:26 pm

    OH! I totally agree!

  3. Maria permalink
    July 31, 2008 11:16 pm

    Oh, I love Urban Outfitters. My now brother-in-law got me hooked on it at the end of my high school years. Every time I have some extra minutes to spare in Cincy I go to their shop (which is in an awesome old church).

Trackbacks

  1. Urban Love « The Preppy Bohemian

Leave a Reply

