Skip to content

Congratulations!

July 26, 2008

Well I gotta say I’m relieved that my part of the wedding prep is finished. It was a beautiful ceremony that captured the couples personalities perfectly. I think everyone teared up at one point or another, it was the most heartfelt and joyful wedding I’ve ever been to (other than my own :-). You could tell that everyone in the room was there to support them and had no doubt that they would be a sucess. The reception was a lot of fun and I got to see some friends who I haven’t seen in a long time.

lighting the unity candle

lighting the unity candle

All dress up

All dressed up

makeship topper

makeshift topper

Mrs. & Mr. Drury

Mrs. & Mr. Drury

Amy, Me, Jen

Amy, Me, Jen

Jen, Me, Fred

Jen, Me, Fred

Jodi and Davion

Jodi and Davion

sparkler queen

sparkler queen

making a run for the limo

making a run for the limo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    July 26, 2008 3:47 pm

    That is an awesome cake. What a talent you have. I know that it knocked their socks off. Did you get any orders? You also looked beautiful by the way. I am very proud of you. Luv you

  2. August 1, 2008 8:58 pm

    Awesome Amy! I have been anxious to see the cake. (you know that people pay hundreds for a cake like that) We got back from Oklahoma today. We had a great time. i will send pictures later.
    love

Leave a Reply

