Skip to content

10 things (started) on Tuesday

July 2, 2008

Since I’m a little down today, I thought I would look for 10 things that make me smile (that I can buy :-).

I love this chair from Lee Industries. It would be a perfect accent chair in a beach house.

This bento box from Shinzi Katoh is SO cute and will fit in your purse.

I love this Alhambra necklace from Van Cleff & Arpel I want it in turquoise and monther of pearl.

 

I love anything with a monogram on it, and these plates from Pottery Barn are just perfect.

Great White Monogrammable Dinner Plate, Set of 4

I’ve also been dying to get my hands on the Neena Quilt from Pottery Barn.

You can’t beat the price of the Melltorp dining table from IKEA,  it’s 70″x30″ and only $70.

MELLTORP Dining table

I’m a huge fan of Miss Emily Martin at Inside a Black Apple. I think this is one of my favorite prints that I’ve seen. Check out her stuff on Etsy.

Terrarium Print

A coffee/espresso maker with a timer, I found this one on Sur la table.

Krups® Combination Coffee/Espresso Maker

A Seder Plate for our Passover parties.

Every mom needs a good planner to keep track of the offspring’s doctors appts., sports practice, birthday parties, playdates, lessons, and school activities. I think this one from Truly Mom is pretty nifty. It has all kinds of lists to keep track of everything and is completely refillable so you only have to invest in one cover.

 

mary_jane_400

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

