Skip to content

I WANT ONE!

June 27, 2008

New blog to stalk…Willow Decor

If this is a Butler’s Pantry then I want to be the staff. It’s a little fussy for my taste (hence the chandelier), but I LOVE the white cabinetry with the black hardware.

Can you even imagine how wonderful if would be to walk into this bathroom/dressing room to get ready every morning. It may even inspire me to be a morning person (if you put a coffee maker in the corner).

Look at this paper garden…oh it makes me so happy.

Art by Ferry Staverman

I found the image on Design-Milk, they were created by Ferry Staverman.

Without-A-Care PantsTurtledove SkirtCorylla Turquoise Beads

All of the above lovlies were found at Anthropologie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 8, 2008 1:38 pm

    Thanks for mentioning Willow Decor! Love your posts!

  2. administrator permalink*
    August 8, 2008 1:48 pm

    Thanks for visiting!

Leave a Reply

