Skip to content

10 things on Tues (on Wed)

June 18, 2008

Last night I was laying awake and thinking of all the things I would like to accomplish (I still have plenty of time right?). So here are 10 of my big dreams that I would like to have done in the next 10 years.

  1. Open a bakery
  2. Write a book
  3. Build a house
  4. Own a farm
  5. Become fluent in another language
  6. Have a daughter
  7. Do yoga everyday
  8. Own a coastal vacation home (big enough for my whole fam)
  9. Be a guest on Martha or Oprah (don’t laugh)
  10. TBD (it’s always good to leave room for more šŸ™‚
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Emily permalink
    June 20, 2008 1:35 pm

    yoga is amazing.

  2. Micah permalink
    June 23, 2008 9:27 pm

    Let me know when you want to put the rubber to the road.

Leave a Reply

