Skip to content

Gentry’s First Haircut

June 5, 2008

I know it’s been a long time coming, but we finally decided to cut Gentry’s hair. There was just something so precious about watching his little curls bounce as he ran down the hall. It was harder than I thought it would be but he looks just as cute with short hair, just minus the curls.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jineane permalink
    June 6, 2008 12:41 pm

    He looks so cute! He is really starting to look like his big brother

  2. Vicki Moser permalink
    June 6, 2008 2:09 pm

    I love my little guys so much! This really makes me miss them. And yes they look more alike now. Give them hugs and kisses for me. I am jealous of you Jineane. Love Mom

Leave a Reply

