Skip to content

You should see the other guy…

June 3, 2008

No I wasn’t in a fight even though Micah did take to calling me Cashes Clay. This is the result of our family hike on Sunday. Apparently I found something new to be allergic to, I had hives on my forhead and was completely misserable. I took this picture the day after, It was completely swollen shut and oozing. Today the swelling is almost gone, but I still feel puffy and swollen.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jen permalink
    June 4, 2008 10:44 pm

    That looks miserable. I am so sorry!! The worst part is you don’t even know exactly what caused it so you can avoid it. I hope you are better today.

Leave a Reply

