Skip to content

A whole lot of catching up to do

March 28, 2008

I can’t believe it’s been so long since I’ve posted but a ton o’ stuff has happened.

Micah and I have been doing a couples study which really has been life changing for us. It’s called the “Marriage Builder” by Dr. Larry Crabb.
marriage.jpg
I got to go to the Grove Park Inn and Spa last weekend for Laura’s bachlorette party and it was amazing. I actually did two hand stands in yoga!!! Which if you’ve ever seen the size of my stringbean muscles you understand my excitement.  The spa was out of this world relaxing.

My neighbor made me a REALLY CUTE little cherry blossom cake (thanks Neane).
cake.jpg
Grey had his open house program at school and sang three cute songs.
school.jpg


For Easter we went to the park and had an egg hunt, picnic, and just goofed around as a family for awhile. It was an awesome day.
gentry.jpg
grey.jpg
Gentry decided that Vlad needed to wear socks…it was way to cute!
socks.jpg
socks3.jpg
socks2.jpg

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    March 29, 2008 11:16 am

    Grey, what a talented young man you are! I can’t wait to come see you and listen to your songs in person. I am sooooo proud of you for singing so well and for doing all of your acting too. That takes a lot of talent. Gentry, I love the way you take care of your puppy, Vlad.. I know that he loves your company and your attention. Keep the pictures and stories coming. I love them all. Love Mom

  2. March 30, 2008 3:15 pm

    Ami, I have missed you!! Thanks for posting again. I love seeing the videos. Tell Grey he did a great job. By the way, I have read some of Larry Crabb’s books. He is great. I have learned a lot from him. I am so glad you got to do that. I can’t believe how big Vlad is! The boys are so cute. Give them a hug for me.
    love
    Aunt Susan

Leave a Reply

