Skip to content

Kinda, sorta, looking

February 10, 2008

sold.jpg

If ever you were going to buy a house, the market is ripe for the picking, so we are kinda, sorta, looking for a house. There’s not a whole lot on the market because nobody wants to give up their house when the return is so low. We’ve checked and there are some possibilities, but if you (Winchester folk) happen to know someone who is wanting to sell their house and not pay the realtor fee let me know…we might just be interested.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jen permalink
    February 11, 2008 2:01 am

    Have you actually broken him down??? 🙂
    Now that I can relate as someone who is confined to apartment life with two kids who is a stay at home mom and home all day, I can’t wait to have more space. I don’t know how you lasted this long. I have only been here about a month and the walls tend to get closer everyday. I wish I could be of more help but wanted you to know I feel your pain. Keep us up to date and don’t leave us hanging about something being in the works.

  2. administrator permalink*
    February 11, 2008 10:05 am

    Ya we really are looking, he was just waiting for the rates to drop, and we’ve both been a little more specific about what we need to make the transition work.

    I’ll be praying for you.

Leave a Reply

