Skip to content

Where’d everyone go?

February 9, 2008

shift.gif

My internet has been out since Wednesday and I was so sure that I was missing super important details from everyones life…but nobody has posted since I’ve been away. Come on guys! I expect you guys to have a more exciting life than me, and when you don’t it causes a very big paradigm shift.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Janie Ferguson permalink
    February 9, 2008 3:00 pm

    Give me about another 6 months and I will have plenty going on with the twins….for now, they don’t do much!

Leave a Reply

