Skip to content

Limits of Love

January 18, 2008

How does a child test the boundaries of your love?

He pours food coloring on a $1000 couch.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Janie Ferguson permalink
    January 18, 2008 3:46 pm

    Poor thing. I am sure he is sorry. I hope you weren’t to hard on him but I would have been very upset as well.

  2. Ami permalink*
    January 19, 2008 11:12 am

    Well, I’m pretty sure he’s not sorry, but I wasn’t too hard on him. I did get good use out of the switch though.

  3. January 19, 2008 4:59 pm

    So sorry Ami!

    Did you take pics?

    Be careful of carpal tunnel with the switch. =)

Leave a Reply

