Skip to content

Adam & Eve

October 29, 2007

adameve.jpg

So obviously we went to the Halloween party as Adam & Eve and I’ve got to say Micah was a great sport about it. He’s neither modest nor easily embarassed but I think I may have pushed the envelope a little on this one. We had a great time at the party, though I have no proof, due to the fact that I locked my camera and purse in the car. We had to call AAA to come unlock it, UGH! I’m hoping Patch posts his pictures so if you really want to see you can check out Here.

buttsm.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    October 29, 2007 7:15 pm

    I have to say, I am speechless. Did you make the costumes? Did you win a prize? What a hoot. So cute.

  2. Darrel permalink
    October 30, 2007 5:59 pm

    Wow! Great costumes. But, seriously, you guys need to get a tan.

  3. Micah permalink
    October 31, 2007 8:55 pm

    Hey, at least I was darker than she was. It was a lot of fun. I met some really cool people, a few of them I’ll end up playing a hardball mexican league with. The coolest part is that they are just as big a Red Sox fan as I am! And I met them in Lexington!?! Well, they are Dominican, where baseball is the penultimate sport year round. I also met an interesting guy named Dan. He’s a Stanford law grad and a self made kind of guy. He may not know it, but he’s been added to my evangelical prayer list.

Leave a Reply

