Skip to content

Cute Kiddie Parade

October 26, 2007

We went to the fall festival at church last night, there were so many cute kids. The boys had a great time, Gentry wagged his little tail all night. Grey (king kong) & Connor (Spiderman) had a cage match in the blow up bouncy, but I had to break it up before a real winner was determined. I had to mention it because the pictures turned out horrible. Most of the kids wouldn’t sit still long enough for me to take a picture, but here are the ones I got.
gorilla.jpgpuppy.jpg
puppy2.jpgpumpkin.jpgfloyd.jpgdoor.jpgdadgentry1.jpganna.jpg   crosby.jpgcolston.jpgaddy.jpg
Grey’s class party was earlier in the day.
school.jpgclass.jpg
 gentryschool.jpgdinner.jpg
By the way, that’s not Gentry’s dinner, that’s what I feed him so he will be happy while I cook dinner, so I guess you would call that his appetizer…he’s a bottomless pit!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    October 26, 2007 2:44 pm

    They’re adorable in their costumes. Looks like they had a great time. I have already been wondering how to keep enough groceries on hand to feed all my boys and girls befor Thanksgiving, and now after seeing Gentry’s “appetiser” I am really worried (not really). But, honestly, how much can he eat? Looks like he’ll give Eli a run for his food. Can’t wait.

  2. October 26, 2007 4:40 pm

    How cute!!
    What an appetizer! But at least it is healthy food. Vicki, it looks like you just need to stock up on canned veggies.

  3. Micah permalink
    October 31, 2007 8:51 pm

    You all remember how hard it was to get Grey to eat good food? Gentry has been a blessing in that area. However, I’m sensing a change in the tide…

Leave a Reply

