Skip to content

Murder mystery dinner

October 22, 2007

crown.jpg

A friend of mine got given tickets to a murder mystery dinner at Talon winery for last Friday. It was a pretty good evening. A Soprano-esqe plot-line and some good Italian food. I didn’t solve the mystery but I did win a blinking pink crown for the most moral and well explained answer…my nerdhood shines no matter where I go.

 Unfortunately the night ended about noon the next day when my headache finally went away. And for some reason after consuming an absurd amount of wine I forgot I was allergic to cats and made out with Laura’s neighbors cat. This led to my eyes swelling up and looking like I shoved caterpillars under my lids. I would have taken a pic, but I was afraid of the flash.

Painful and memorable weekend.
emma.jpg crown2.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

