Skip to content

Greybot

October 18, 2007

greybot2.JPG

panel.JPG  greybot.JPG

Take me to your leader! I made Grey a Robot to take to rest time at school, since he’s not alloud to read a book or play with “noisy” toys. He was SO excited this morning, he told “Greybot” all about school and how much he was going to like it. My boy is so precious.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jineane permalink
    October 18, 2007 11:39 am

    That is soooo cute! Everyone at school will want their own “bot” to sleep with

  2. October 19, 2007 8:55 am

    He is darling Ami! You are so creative!

  3. Vicki Moser permalink
    October 19, 2007 10:05 am

    Honey, you are awesome. I love it and I know he does, too. He was so precious when he told me about it on the phone. He was so excited!

  4. Micah permalink
    October 19, 2007 10:57 pm

    I say this humorously and out of love…
    Grey sounded excited when he said, “Awww, that’s sooo cute!” with a high pitch on cute. I don’t care, just thought it was funny. He sounded just like Ami.

Leave a Reply

