Skip to content

Hairtastic

September 21, 2007

In preparation for the Triathalon on Sunday Micah went and got his hair put into plants. They are probably only going to stay around for a week, so just to make sure everyone gets to see them…here’s the pics.

12 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:15 pm

    I am SOOO ashamed! You look like a member of Limp Bizkit without the tats.

  2. Brock permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:20 pm

    There’s those funny looking ears! Silly white boy.

  3. mrsneedham permalink*
    September 21, 2007 11:20 pm

    Oh, he has tattoos honey, you just can’t see them in these pictures 🙂

  4. Jineane permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:27 pm

    I love it!!! Ami, are you next? 😉

  5. Casey permalink
    September 21, 2007 11:28 pm

    Are the kids next???

  6. mrsneedham permalink*
    September 21, 2007 11:43 pm

    Okay everyone, it’s time for bed. I will probably only be getting braids when we go on vacation.

  7. Darrel permalink
    September 22, 2007 9:46 am

    WOW. I mean………you know………….WOW.

    Seriously though, I don’t think even Ami knows this, but in the 70’s I got a perm (white boy’s fro). I think I’ve destroyed all the evidence, so you’ll just have to use your imagination.

  8. Laura permalink
    September 22, 2007 2:40 pm

    Watch out Ami- Micah will so have you in braids…he admits that he has a Bo Derek thing!…although, hopefully you won’t have the one strange on sticking out the right side of his head.

  9. Micah permalink
    September 22, 2007 3:53 pm

    Yeah, they’re a little skanky, but I really like them. Too expensive to do terribly often ($70), but talk about low maintenance! I’m not even supposed to get my hair wet. That, and it’s surprisingly cool, so that’ll help tomorrow when I’m on the bike and running.
    Darrel, I’ve got a contact at the CIA. You know they keep tabs on everyone. I’ll be sure to scoop up those pics and bring home the projector for show and tell this Thanksgiving.
    I’m surprised I haven’t seen Mom or Eben comment…

  10. Elizabeth permalink
    September 24, 2007 11:35 am

    Completely speechless!

  11. Micah permalink
    September 25, 2007 9:25 am

    Thanks, Mom! =)

  12. September 25, 2007 11:11 am

    You may be the coolest guy I know.

Leave a Reply

