Skip to content

This Kitty Rocks!

September 6, 2007

kittyrock.jpg
Finished my kitty and she is sooooo precious. I even had a piece of matching ribbon (that I saved from a box of chocolates 5 yrs. ago) that matched. Grey actually likes it and is asking for a puppy…who knew? And I know I’m a dork cause I took her outside to take pictures in the grass.
kittyface.jpgkittyside.jpgkittyback.jpg
And yes honey, this is why I didn’t have time to clean the kitchen

10 Comments leave one →
  1. Vicki Moser permalink
    September 6, 2007 5:33 pm

    I love the kitty! And you made it so fast! Can’t wait to see the ones to come. You will have to make the boys one now that they have seen this one.

  2. Laura permalink
    September 6, 2007 6:50 pm

    can I have a pony?

  3. Micah permalink
    September 7, 2007 9:05 am

    Hey, hey, hey… no requests until Wed.’s dishes are done=), just kidding honey, you know it doesn’t matter to me.

  4. Micah permalink
    September 7, 2007 9:05 am

    well, maybe a little…

  5. September 7, 2007 12:20 pm

    Amy, She is precious! You are so creative. You will have to make more. You could sell them.
    love,
    Aunt Susan

  6. September 8, 2007 4:06 pm

    One other thing Amy, you do so many creative things and most of the time you are doing it for someone else! You are such a giving, caring woman. I am proud to have you as a niece!

  7. September 8, 2007 4:07 pm

    I mean Ami! You know I just got through e-mailing a friend named Amy and well – I get it right most of the time!

  8. Vicki Moser permalink
    September 8, 2007 9:26 pm

    Hi aunt Ami. This is madeline. would you please make a stuffed kitty? I will see you soon.

    LOVE MADELINE

  9. mrsneedham permalink*
    September 9, 2007 11:17 am

    Yes, of course!

  10. September 11, 2007 11:58 am

    As the father of the little girl who received this beautiful kitty….let me just say…LK loves, loves, loves it! It’s been her nap buddy at day-school everyday since she got it! Thank you for bringing so much joy to my little girl.

Leave a Reply

