Skip to content

First Sleepover

August 29, 2007

Keaton came over yesterday to spend the night for Grey’s birthday. We all had a great time telling knock knock jokes and racing trucks. The boys even formed a “scooter gang”. (and somehow Keaton always knew when I had the camera b/c he is looking at me in every picture)
keatonhug.jpg threeboys.jpg scooter.jpg

keatontruck.jpg greytruck.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Laura permalink
    August 29, 2007 12:13 pm

    Your child is in a gang so young!? This can only be a sign of things to come-hehe!

  2. Micah permalink
    August 30, 2007 10:19 am

    Hey, she didn’t share my knock knock joke…
    Me: Knock, Knock.
    You: Who’s there?
    Me: wunt
    You: wunt who?
    Me: three.
    HAHAHAHAHA!!!! Man, I totally made that up all by myself; like, no help. Can I get some props?

  3. Laura permalink
    August 30, 2007 11:44 am

    Micah-you know that I usually will laugh at the stupidest joke you can show up with but jokes about that just aren’t funny! Unless of course it is your turn to carry one! I think that would be fun for everyone!

Leave a Reply

