Skip to content

Nobody puts Baby in the corner (swoon:-)

April 26, 2007

Now I’ve had the time of my liiiiiife and I owe (head nod) it all (head nod) to you (head nod). Oh Patrick, how you have made me swoon. I have no idea the first time I saw Dirty Dancing, but my sister and I watched it so much that we could actually act out the log scene on the staircase banister….Hey, hey baby, I wanna know ow ow will you be my girl (foot wiggle). Okay, Okay, the point is they are showing the movie at Hamburg May 1&2 @ 7:30pm ticket are $10 bucks. Let me know if you wanna go, and to which showing. I prefer the 1st….who’s with me?

Buy Tickets

5 Comments leave one →
  1. laura_harv permalink
    April 26, 2007 5:27 pm

    count me in!!! I let a bunch of my friends know. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!

  2. laura_harv permalink
    April 26, 2007 7:05 pm

    I’m sorry…I just remembered that I am working derby festival in Louisville. I think i am going to cry!!!

  3. Micah permalink
    April 27, 2007 3:39 pm

    yeah, just hold your breath…

    I would go if you really wanted me to, but you would owe me big!

  4. laura_harv permalink
    April 30, 2007 1:07 pm

    Hey Micah…was birthing your children not payment enough for a little dirty dancing? I think its a fair trade.

    Besides…you know you think Patrick Swayze is HOT!

  5. Mrs. Needham permalink
    April 30, 2007 4:50 pm

    I would rather go alone than be indebted in that way 🙂

Leave a Reply

